Event Registration

Canadian and US Broadband Customer Experience Research Webinar

Description:

Presenter:         Ellis D. Hill, President, ResearchFirst Inc. (download presentation summary & speaker bio)
Webinar date
:   Thursday, December 11, 2014
Start time:           2:00 PM CST (12:00 PM PST, 3 PM EST)
Call duration:     1 hour
Registration:      Contact Lisa LaBorde by Dec 10 for call details.
Webinar fee:       Free
Report Price (PDF):

- US$ 595 - visit www.researchfirst.com/research/ for details.

- FREE for alumni of ResearchFirst's Telco Sales Channels 2014 seminar, and for BMMA or Sales Association members

Summary:
ResearchFirst, Inc. (RFI) conducted broadband customer experience research in Canada and US in 2012 and 2013.  Again in 2014, RFI performed broadband customer experience research with both cable and telco customers in Canada and US which covered the following areas:
1. Primary reasons for shopping and broadband purchase
2. Channels for shopping and purchase
3. Customer satisfaction with installation, product, tech support / repair, service provider overall
4. Likelihood to recommend and to purchase again
5. Billing issues
6. Types of technology to which participants subscribed
This presentation will cover final results from both studies with crosstabs comparing various aspects of the two countries and types of customers.
Questions: Contact Lisa LaBorde (262-893-4812).

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.